How to Use Quick Payment Channel? Quick Payment   

Products Reviews

"Sounds great! Just got the first one and they all look awesome.."
----Linke Clifford
Date: Feb 13 2017 3:29PM
"Hello Yang! Welcome back friend!

I received the 2nd p.."
----Benavides Michael
Date: Feb 8 2017 2:21PM
"Hi Yan,The jersey fit perfectly! Thanks for your help. I wil.."
----KAPADIA SANDIP
Date: Feb 3 2017 11:30AM
"Thank u great job will be back to place another order
tha.."
----rick cervantez
Date: Jan 24 2017 9:13PM
"Jersey arrived, yesterday, Tuesday, January 17.
Excellen.."
----Harriet Petrocelli
Date: Jan 20 2017 9:31AM
"

Just received the order yesterday. The jerseys all look gre.."

----DMC
Date: Jan 20 2017 9:29AM
"Super satisfied with new service!!!
ive been in business w.."
----Nio Moa
Date: Jan 19 2017 9:35AM
"Jersey arrived, yesterday, Tuesday, January 17. Excellent qual.."
----Harriet Petrocelli
Date: Jan 19 2017 9:34AM
"I tweeted about how great my jerseys are. Thanks again. "
----Lisa Armstrong
Date: Jan 17 2017 4:28PM
"Great. Thanks Yang.
My friends and family are very impres.."
----Mike Benavides
Date: Jan 13 2017 2:19PM

Contact messenger

"Hello I was looking at your Canadian Football League jerseys v.."
----Garrett Hollington
Date: Feb 8 2017 2:17PM
"157617,16311 in small or medium. 160943 in small or smaller th.."
----ken
Date: Feb 7 2017 10:35PM
"How long does it take for a shipment to arrive?"
----Patrick Harms
Date: Feb 5 2017 12:34AM
"If I ordered tonight when will I received it"
----Laurie
Date: Jan 29 2017 11:11AM
"can order be delivered before feb 14 2017"
----Barry
Date: Jan 26 2017 2:02AM
"Forgot password"
----Tony devault
Date: Jan 23 2017 6:57AM
"please call me asap 9082173432"
----Anthony
Date: Dec 22 2016 7:20AM
"I have tried 3 cards none are working. Can I get help? I rea.."
----Jamie
Date: Dec 18 2016 12:39AM
"Order # LU1563 What is status. I received bill from credit car.."
----Norman Higgins
Date: Dec 9 2016 6:16AM
"what is the Huge Insurance Fee ? do I get this back when it .."
----Brian
Date: Dec 2 2016 12:48AM
Reviews



Name: Linke Clifford

Sounds great! Just got the first one and they all look awesome
Clifford Linke



Name: Benavides Michael

Hello Yang! Welcome back friend!

I received the 2nd part of my order and everything is excellent! The quality of all the products was exceptional as always.
Thank you!
Michael Benavid..



Name: KAPADIA SANDIP

Hi Yan,The jersey fit perfectly! Thanks for your help. I will be ordering more at some point in the future!Happy New Year!
Sandip



Name: rick cervantez

Thank u great job will be back to place another order
thank you on my savings
and free jersey great friends great team
thank you



Name: Harriet Petrocelli

Jersey arrived, yesterday, Tuesday, January 17.
Excellent quality. My son loves it. Thank you so much.
Best,



Name: DMC

Just received the order yesterday. The jerseys all look great

and I will definitely be back to order more jerseys in the future.

This is my second time ordering jerseys and this t..




Name: Nio Moa

Super satisfied with new service!!!
ive been in business with you for 6 years now and I''''m impressed on how fast my order got to me!!!
Definitely ordering more after Chinese New Years



Name: Harriet Petrocelli

Jersey arrived, yesterday, Tuesday, January 17. Excellent quality. My son loves it. Thank you so much.
Best,



Name: Lisa Armstrong

I tweeted about how great my jerseys are. Thanks again.



Name: Mike Benavides

Great. Thanks Yang.
My friends and family are very impressed
with the quality of these jerseys
and shoes and want to order.
So I''''m putting together another large order and will..



Name: Gregg Bedrosian

Thank you so much I am glad that I found your company.
The service is great.
Feel free to add any extra small items with orders



Name: Jose Velasquez

Thank you my friend! The jersey looks great.
I appreciate your guys'''' eye to detail.



Name: Joel Morado

I recieved all items in this order today. Thank you!
I will be continuing doing business with you!



Name: Mike Benavides

You will have my business.
I''''ve said before your product is outstanding.
My friends cannot believe how well they are made and their prices.




Name: Mark Sprawka

Hello Chen.Thank you very much for the packer jerseys.
Very satisfied. The quality is excellent .
I will be ordering more in the near future.
Once again. Thank you very much.




Name: Tommy Magana

My Jersey''''s were delivered today and I want to say thank you I am 100% satisfied and I apologise for questioning
if they would make it in time, thank you again
I will be placing my next o..



Name: Adan Rios

Thank you for the Jersey they were a great gift loved the jerseys I''''ll keep in touch for more




Name: MARK SPRAWKA

Hello Chen.Thank you very much for the packer jerseys.
Very satisfied. The quality is excellent .
I will be ordering more in the near future.
Once again.



Name: Ben Walker

I received my order and I am satisfied with the merchandise



Name: Mike Benavides

Order received very quickly using DHL. VERY impressed with the quality of the jerseys.

Service and communication was outstanding. Yang Yan was very responsive to questions.

Alread..




Name: Tina Martin

Have ordered 3 times and love the products I''''ve received .

Customer service is good and will defiantly order several more times to come.




Name: Barbara

Dear Friends,
I have received the jerseys that I ordered and all is great!

  Hope everyone has a wonderful New Year!!

 I will always order from your company.
..




Name: Doug Wolf

Received my order, was great. Will be ordering again. Thanks




Name: Steve Garner

I will definetly leave positive feedback. The communication was great.

 I love the jerseys and the sHipment was really fast.




Name: Rick Cervantez

Thank you for a great year of jerseys we r a great team great friends

and loyal to each other thank you for everything in making everything great

 will continue to keep buying..




Name: patricia hartfield

Yes! I am very very happy and I am planning to order again real soon in the next few weeks. Thanks so much!



Name: Heron Jackson

Thank you friend. We will do lots of business in near future



Name: Patricia

I received my order and I''''m very pleased! I will be ordering more soon!



Name: Jacob Galindo

Received. Everything was great I''''ll be ordering again real soon!!



Name: Jerry Mata

Hello Friend,
I just received both packages today. I love them!

Thank you for the pair of socks! I really appreciate it! You guys are awesome! 

Will order again in the ..




Name: Mike Koelman

dear reader, the order is received complete. the stuff look good. thanks for posting



Name: Stone Matt

I did receive the order and was VERY pleased!!!!
I will be making another order in about three weeks and
have spread the word on how great you are to work with,
how quickly the jerseys ..



Name: Hickey Shane

Hi Weiming,Just wanted you to know
that I received our order on Sunday 25/12/2016,
The jerseys are very nice and I am glad that they arrived this time.
I will be placing another..



Name: Lopez Marcus

HI , the order arrived today.
I will place the next order tomorrow .
I have 16 items on the next one.
Everything on this order looks great



Name: Jessica

Thank you! We''''ll be ordering again in Jan. 
We love our jerseys thank you.



Name: Curtis 

My jerseys came today I love them.



Name: Ed?Read

Received order today.  As always excellent quality jerseys. 
Fast shipment from China! 
Hope to continue ordering in the future.
Thank you,



Name: Stefano

Thank you sir very good customer service !!

 Love it.

I would love to open a store in Canada with all your jerseys such good quality !



Name: JulieMay

Yes we have received all of our jerseys and so far, 
we are very happy. 
Thank you so much. have a great day!



Name: Thomas Belski

Received our order today.  Perfect as always.  Thanks again.



Name: Julie May

Yes we have received all of our jerseys and so far,

we are very happy. Thank you so much. 

have a great day!




Name: Tony

Great stuff, great people, great merchandise!



Name: Eddie Pulido

Thanks for your prompt response.

My last order worked out great , 

not any complaints on dirty jerseys or b..




Name: Robert Jose

Thank you because im expecting to be nice jersey stitched



Name: rick cervantez

Hi first package came great job on jerseys just waiting for 2 package thank you great job



Name: Tony

Great! That was really great service.
Thank you,



Name: kk

Thank you for your good business



Name: Jaymes

Thank you very much. 
I will put my order in today.
I''''m also going to send your site to my friends and family and let them know the quality and compassion you guys..



Name: April Lind

Hello
I received the jerseys! Thank you!
I will be placing another order soon



Name: Derek Suszek

hi, I have bought many jerseys from your company and theyre always great quality,



Name: Tom Reiber

Your website had great stuff and I am looking forward to receiving the tremendous jerseys.



Name: Carlos

hello my friends, Got my products today and everything is just awesome. 

Will be ordering more very soon.again thanks




Name: Caesar Caesar

Received my jerseys and was very pleased. Thank you again . 

And will be making another order soon.




Name: Oscar Medina

Thank you for getting back to me and I''''m glad everything went through. 

I will definitely highly recommend this website to a lot of people assuming everything goes well.




Name: Nolan Wannop

Thx a million you guys are awesome. Great customer service



Name: ww

Thanks for scamming me on my jersey guys! 

Looks nothing real whatsoever or texture!! 

You guys best in the biz! 




Name: Dave

Thank You
I appreciate you working with me to get the issue resolved.
I have ordered from you a few times before and have always been satisfied with your service.
In fact I only order from..



Name: James Vaughan

My order has arrived thanks for an excellent service



Name: Sharon Venable

Received my jerseys and was very pleased. 

Thank you again . And will be making another order soon




Name: James vaughan

Once again a great service shirts and hats arrived in good time happy with my goods
Thanks again
James



Name: rick cervantez

Great job on jerseys fast also dhl placing another order today ohhh didn''''t get my hat that I ordered but that''''s ok you have me my free jersey you are awesome that''''s why I''''m loyal to your c..



Name: Mallory Miller

I got an Eagles Brian Dawkins jersey from these guys and it is LEGIT! It looks perfect.

I do not know if they are knock offs or not but I can not tell the difference because the quailty is ..




Name: samuel lackey

just wanted to say thank you and your company for getting my orders to me so quick now that means a lot to my company we love you



Name: Derek Suszek

hi, I have bought many jerseys from your company and theyre always great quality,



Name: rick cervantez

Thanks for,all your help the hats were awesome also the glasses were awesome also getting another ready soon thanks again from long loyal honest customer Rick will be ordering some a couple of couple ..



Name: Ryan Finger

I received them today. Thank you. I will definitely place an order with you index we are ready to order more. Ryan Finger



Name: Georgio Dumitru

I just received the jerseys and they look GREAT! I am impressed with quality and will buy more in the future from your store. Thank you



Name: James

Fantastic! Thank you for getting back to me quickly! We will definitely be ordering again soon for football season!



Name: Trip Ladeau

Hi there. I received my package of jerseys today and they''''re wonderful!!!



Name: Bret

we ordered a ton of jerseys. 

everything was perfect. 

these guys are very easy to work with and more than willing to get everything shipped in a timely manner. 

..



Name: nick colasante

Hi, Yes I have received all my jerseys in good order. Thank You and Have a Nice Day.



Name: BOB

That''''s fine, lots jerseys came really great job thanks again



Name: Jason

Yes, everything arrived safely and looks great, thank you!  

I''''ll likely buy more jerseys in my next order. 

 I''''ll be sure to make another order soon.




Name: Marco Antonio Lastra

Yes, everything its Ok, thanks.



Name: Keith

I received packages, and I am very satisfied.



Name: Rob

We got the first package. 
Just waiting for the second package to be delivered. 
We are very satisfied with what we received so far. 
Thank you<..



Name: Dennis Paprocki

hi there! do you have a new website? been very happy with your service and products and prices.



Name: Myles Vickers

The jerseys are Great... Thanks for the quick shipping. Trying to put another order in this week.



Name: James vaughan

Really happy with my Bears salute to services jersey and hoody good fast service all my inquires answerd quickly would recommend to every one to check out the website thanks again



Name: edward barbary

On order 9922 that was the best order I have gotten from you You did a great job Keep up the great work do the same thing on all my orders from Now on the Jerseys we..



Name: phillip phillip

Yes I''''m very happy with my new Jersey thank you



Name: robert yaw

Yes sir thank you. My son and i are very satisfied. I will definitely be ordering again.



Name: Michael

Hello, I''''m doing great. I received my order and I LOVE it! It awesome! I''''ll definitely be buying from you again in the future! THANK YOU! :-)



Name: Max H

Yes I did receive and very happy! Thanks a lot - I''''ve told a few others to order from you!
All the best



Name: James Vaughan

Thanks for keeping me updated on my order that gives me a lot of confidence in the services you provide and I feel I can recommend you to friends and family I am looking forward to getting my shi..



Name: Patrick Hall

The jerseys arrived and are great! What is the web address if I want to order again?



Name: Herr, Greg

The Jersey is great! It looks very nice, fits well and I love wearing it to games. Thanks for providing me something great looking to wear!!



Name: Mary Szymanski

ust want to say thank you for your quick response to my e-mail and keeping me informed of my order. I look forward to receiving my package. Have a wonderful day!!



Name: rick

Great job on half jerseys came fast dhl awesome when will you send the other half thanks



Name: Erin Lauri

Thank you so much, we have received the first eight items. We love them!!



Name: Jason

Everything arrived safely and looks great. Thank you!



Name: Justin

The product was of good quality



Name: Brad

Quality was great and delivery was fast



Name: jeffrey hicks

we enjoy jersey



Name: Aaron Wade

Received my order and everything was correct and looked great!



Name: Cheers, Waleed

Yes just received it last night! 

It''''s great! And in only 8 days well worth it!





Name:

I just received my 4 NFL jerseys today.
I love all of them!!! I ordered 11 more today.
Thank you Kimmy!




Name: jackie mosqueda

This is an awesome business with tons of great products at great prices.
Irecommend this site to anyone looking for jerseys at a cheap price.



Name: Antonio Olvera

This is my 2nd order to get my gifts before the holidays! 
My first order was awesome and cant wait for the 2nd to arrive! 
I should have some happy kids on chri..



Name: Norman

I just received my first order and was very pleased.
The products are great and the shipping was super fast.
The communication was very smooth and Kimmy is great to deal with.
I will de..



Name: Mike

This website has so many different options at a great price.
I recommended everyone to check it out for all different sports.




Name: kirk Sander

Everything good, hats were a little bit smashed, but overall ver nice hockey jerseys thank you.



Name: Bil

Hi, i have had it for over a week now. it was delivered to my house. 
Thank you for the jersey and I am satisfied with it. 
thanks





Name: Judith Mcneely

Yes. Everything is great. Thank you!



Name: Earl Wilson

Yes, we got the shoes. The boys are satisfied. Thanks until next time.



Name: Goldsmith

Hi friend. I just received the rest of my jerseys yesterday. 
Everything looks very nice, Thank you. Hope you have a Happy New Year.



Name: Sam Y

Yes I received the jerseys and they are perfect! Thank you very much for your help and I look forward to purchasing more real soon!



Name: Eddie

I have received my package. 

Thank you so much for your amazing customer service, 

I will definitely order from you again. 

Have a great day J




Name: Jeremy Aguon

Yes I have received my jerseys. And they are great. 

Thank you friend . 

Will place another order soon




Name: jackie mosqueda

We did receive the jerseys they are very nice thank you for the great service.



Name: Shawn Dye

Yes, we did receive the jerseys and we are very satisfied!! 

You guys do a great job, excellent quality!

Thank you so much!




Name: anthony thurman

Thank you for the shorts. They were perfect and just in time for christmas! Thank you again have a great day



Name:

very good quality five star knit hat ! 

out and inside are available!!!!




Name: Keith Anderson

The jerseys are great! Very happy with the quality and service. 

I''''ve recommended you''''re site to several friends. 

I will be ordering again. 




Name: Scott Palfreyman

Yes I got the jerseys and they were great.  

Thank you for the quick service.  

I will use Western union from now on…its much easier.




Name: Linda Sublet

I received my order.  

I am very happy. 

You did a great job. 

I will order again soon.

Thank you very much.




Name: Julie May

Yes we received the jerseys yesterday and they are all beautiful!

 We love them! 

Thank you so much for sending them to us so quickly!




Name: Antonio Olvera

I have the jerseys and they are great.. 
I will continue to buy more from you guys once I have more requests.. 
Thank you 



Name: Danielle

Everything looks great!  Thanks so much!



Name: Norman

Yes we received the jerseys yesterday and they are all beautiful! 
We love them! 
Thank you so much for sending them to us so quickly!god Morning,
Ye..



Name: Mike

I am very pleased with both of my orders .
I look forward to the next time I order from you .
Thank you 



Name: Amanda G

I''''m doing very well. 

Yes I did get the package and I am very happy with it.

hank you for checking up on it.

Can''''t wait to purchase something else. 

..




Name: Matthew W Forbes

Yes, thank you I received the jerseys and they look great.
mia mendoza Viss :
Yes, thank you I received the jerseys and they look great.



Name: Trip Ladeau

I just received that package and the ring was in there. 
Thank u so much. It''''s amazing. 
Thank u again for your very speedy service.



Name: Mike Renaud

The Jerseys are beautiful. Thank you. 



Name: Kevin Ray

Yes the jerseys arrived here!
I am very pleased with the jerseys.
Thank you very much!
I will be buying more in the future



Name: Andrew Schloss

All jerseys have been received and are excellent! 
Thanks so much!
 I''''ll definitely order again soon!



Name: Mark morrow

Great product and communication!



Name: chris

The jerseys that arrived already are great. 
Just like last year.
I will definitely order from you again, 
Thank you… 



Name:

Excellent. You are the best. 
May you live a long and happy life!
Thank you. Thank you Thank you! Tom



Name:

Hello,I just wanted to let you know that I got my order,
and everything looks great!
Thank you so much for the great comunication, 
and speedy shipment.&n..



Name:

Got our jerseys today. 

The kids love them tank you. Aj Chesir




Name:

We received our order. Thank you and we will be ordering again from you in the future! David



Name:

Nacy! The items were excellent. Thank you! Andrew



Name:

I dont know who you wrote this for but you hlpeed a brother out. Derek



Name:

Everything was great and exactly what I expected. 
Thanks for your correspondence and for letting me know about the new jerseys. 
I will do business with you aga..



Name:

Hello, I just received the items, 
great job and see you soon for a new business. 
Kelvin



Name:

Hi Nacy,Just wanted you to know that I received our order on Friday 2/25The jerseys are very nice and I am glad that they arrived this time. 

I will be placing another order soonThank ..




Name:

Hello,I just wanted to thank you for everything. 
The shipment has came. And I am VERY happy.
Thank u so much for everything. 
We will talk soon, as ..



Name:

We received the jerseys today and everything on the order was correct. 

Thank you very much for all of your help! John




Name: Jenna

I did receive the jerseys and very pleased with the quality, 
and timeliness!
 I opened about half of them so far and they all look good.



Name:

This website has so many different options at a great price.
 I recommended everyone to check it out for all different sports.



Name:

I just received my first order and was very pleased. 
The products are great and the shipping was super fast.
The communication was very smooth and Kimmy is great to ..



Name:

This is my 2nd order to get my gifts before the holidays!
My first order was awesome and cant wait for the 2nd to arrive!
I should have some happy kids on christmas!



Name:

This is an awesome business with tons of great products at great prices. 
I recommend this site to anyone looking for jerseys at a cheap price.



Name:

I just received my 4 NFL jerseys today. 
I love all of them!!! I ordered 11 more today. 
Thank you !



Name: laura

The order was perfect. All was good. 
Thank you so much!!! 
Happy Holidays.



Name: Orlando

got a few jerseys before but only had 1 that was not satisfied with. 
The Jersey looking to have some unfinished stitching on the bottom. 
I have contacted the r..



Name: Sean Kelly Offline

Really nice jersey 100% satisfied with this seller



Name: anthony mandella

Amazing jersey. Everything is flawless. 

Can''''t wait to order my next jersey




Name: Adam Schwebel

I received it. Love them. 

Thank you so much!




Name: Stephanie Schaupp Offline

Beautiful jersey! Perfect! 

Thank you for the fast shipping! 

I will be ordering again.




Name: Gregory

You did great! I did receive the order, thank you!



Name: lilisth

We received the jerseys today and everything on the order was correct.
Thank you very much for all of your help!



Name: Adam

Hello I received my order yesterday they look awesome! Thank you!



Name: jonathan lyle

Yes, I received my order and am satisfied. Thank you



Name: Sheila Jordan

Yes I got the 6 jerseys today and I''''m satisfied with the jerseys. Thanks



Name: Steve

I thank you very much for your excellent service, and I hope you have a nice day as well!



Name: Corey

Hello friend, I wanted to inform you I received my three jerseys today. Thank you for the great customer service & I will be doing business with you again.



Name: Greg Slack

I was EXTREMELY pleased with the customer service and product quality once the item had arrived. To this day I still get compliments on the jerseys and how amazing they look.




Name: John

I am extremely satisfied with the quality of products you have, and the prices are great!!



Name: Eliverto

Will be making another order in a couple weeks or so. Thank You



Name: Kristen H

Yes I did receive them today, thanks!Very pleased with them,




Name: Jason Brown

Best Jersey I have bought so far and it got here in less than 2 weeks. AMAZING!!! Wife is gonna love it. It is literally perfect. Not one single flaw. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!



Name: rick

 just got all my jerseys great job everything great I will be back to order again and again we are a great team and great friends thank you rick



Name: Julio Ollauri

Very nice jersey excellent quality and very fast shipping !!!! Will order more in future!!! Thank you!!!



Name: Dawn Davis Offline

very nice jersey. thank you



Name: Tom McGill

Love the product, actually gunna buy a second one for my dad.



Name: SEGUIN

FAST SHIPPING - GREAT COMMUNICATION - PERFECT JERSEY - JUST AS DESCRIBED - 24 CARAT GOLD SELLER - THANK YOU !!!



Name: Stephanie Schaupp Offline

Beautiful jersey! Perfect! Thank you for the fast shipping! I will be ordering again.



Name: Jason Brown

Best Jersey I have bought so far and it got here in less than 2 weeks. AMAZING!!! Wife is gonna love it.
It is literally perfect. Not one single flaw. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!



Name: Jeremy Aguon

My children like it very much .Quality very good !Will place another order soon!